1. Eddington Sprints

    Sat, 24 Mar
  2. Easter Saleyards Dash / Motorkhana

    Sat, 31 Mar
  3. HRA Rally Sprint

    Sat, 7 Apr
  4. Twilight Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sat, 5 May
  5. Working Bee / Test & Tune

    Sun, 20 May
  6. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 3 Jun
  7. Longcourse Autocross

    Sun, 24 Jun
  8. Victorian Off Road Championship

    Sun, 1 Jul
  9. Victorian Motorkhana Championship

    Sat, 14 Jul
  10. VCAS Victorian Club Autocross Series

    Sun, 22 Jul


Autocross is a timed competition in which drivers navigate one at a time through a defined course, generally there is only one car on the track, driving against the clock rather than other cars. As an entry-level motorsport it provides a stepping stone for drivers looking to move into other more competitive and possibly expensive forms of racing (such as rallying, off road and circuit racing).

Autocross courses are typically one to two kilometres long and tend to place demands on car handling and driver skill rather than on engine power and outright speed. The same track layout is used all day and drivers have multiple runs on the same layout with the only their fastest 3 times counting towards their total.

Events typically have many classes that allow almost any vehicle, from cheap cars to purpose-built racing cars and buggies. Due to the nature of a typical track, speeds can be slower when compared to other forms of motorsports.