1. 2017 Championship Presentation

    Feb 3 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  2. Working Bee / Test & Tune

    Feb 4
  3. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Mar 4
  4. Eddington Sprints

    Mar 24
  5. Easter Saleyards Dash / Motorkhana

    Mar 31
  6. HRA Rally Sprint

    Apr 7
  7. Twilight Khanacross / Motorkhana

    May 5
  8. Working Bee / Test & Tune

    May 20
  9. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Jun 3
  10. Longcourse Autocross

    Jun 24

Club Details

The Bendigo Car Club operates as a not for profit organisation registered with Consumer Affairs of Victoria as an Incorporated body. No A22547V

The Club is run my a committee made up of members and is affiliated with CAMS (Confederation of Australian Motor Sport)

The Bendigo Car Club Inc owns and operates 2 facilities.

Club Rooms

The club rooms are used for monthly meetings, committee meetings and social events. They are located at 868 Calder Highway, Maiden Gully which is approximately 2km from the Maiden Gully GPO.

Monthly General Meetings are at 8pm on the first Thursday of each month except January.

MAP:  Club Rooms

Bagshot Motor Sport Complex

The Bagshot Motor Sports Complex is used for all the clubs gravel based motor sport. The track is located approximately 25km north east from the Bendigo GPO.

MAP:  Bagshot Motor Sport Complex

2018 Club Committee

President: Kevin Symons

Vice President: Chris Hume

Secretary: Daniel Rossi

Assistant Secretary: Rob Andre

Treasurer: Tony Moore

Assist Treasurer: Craig Hardiman

Minutes Secretary: Daniel Rossi

Membership Sec: John Strauch

Property Officer: Nick Boswood

General Committee: