1. Eddington Sprints

    Sat, 24 Mar
  2. Easter Saleyards Dash / Motorkhana

    Sat, 31 Mar
  3. HRA Rally Sprint

    Sat, 7 Apr
  4. Twilight Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sat, 5 May
  5. Working Bee / Test & Tune

    Sun, 20 May
  6. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 3 Jun
  7. Longcourse Autocross

    Sun, 24 Jun
  8. Victorian Off Road Championship

    Sun, 1 Jul
  9. Victorian Motorkhana Championship

    Sat, 14 Jul
  10. VCAS Victorian Club Autocross Series

    Sun, 22 Jul
Loading Events

« All Events

Eddington Sprints

Sat, 24 Mar

Shhhh, this event has always been kept a secret yet always manages to get a full field of competitors in all sorts of historic vehicles. Held annually, it is a 400 metre sprint down Playfair Street in Eddington.  Cars compete individually against the clock to set the fastest time they can.

Keep an eye out for the supplementary regulations and entry form because the field fills fast, and remember to keep it a secret!

Supplementary Regulations: 

2018 Eddington Supplementary Regulations


Will appear here a few days after the event.


Sat, 24 Mar
Event Category:
Event Tags:


McCoy Street
Eddington, Victoria Australia
+ Google Map


Bendigo Car Club