EVENT TIMELINE

  1. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 3 Jun
  2. Longcourse Autocross

    Sun, 24 Jun
  3. Victorian Off Road Championship

    Sun, 1 Jul
  4. Victorian Motorkhana Championship

    Sat, 14 Jul
  5. VCAS Victorian Club Autocross Series

    Sun, 22 Jul
  6. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 5 Aug
  7. Trivia Night ( Social Night )

    Sat, 11 Aug 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
  8. Twilight Autocross / Motorkhana

    Sat, 8 Sep 12:30 pm - 10:00 pm
  9. Longcourse Autocross

    Sun, 14 Oct
  10. Mount Tarrengower Hill Climb

    Sat, 20 Oct - Sun, 21 Oct
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eddington Sprints

Sat, 24 Mar

Shhhh, this event has always been kept a secret yet always manages to get a full field of competitors in all sorts of historic vehicles. Held annually, it is a 400 metre sprint down Playfair Street in Eddington.  Cars compete individually against the clock to set the fastest time they can.

Keep an eye out for the supplementary regulations and entry form because the field fills fast, and remember to keep it a secret!

Supplementary Regulations: 

2018 Eddington Supplementary Regulations

Results:

Will appear here a few days after the event.

If any body has any pictures from the event we’d love to grab a few for the website, please let us know via our contact page here .

Details

Date:
Sat, 24 Mar
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Eddington
McCoy Street
Eddington, Victoria Australia
+ Google Map

Organiser

Bendigo Car Club