EVENT TIMELINE

  1. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 3 Jun
  2. Longcourse Autocross

    Sun, 24 Jun
  3. Victorian Off Road Championship

    Sun, 1 Jul
  4. Victorian Motorkhana Championship

    Sat, 14 Jul
  5. VCAS Victorian Club Autocross Series

    Sun, 22 Jul
  6. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 5 Aug
  7. Trivia Night ( Social Night )

    Sat, 11 Aug 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
  8. Twilight Autocross / Motorkhana

    Sat, 8 Sep 12:30 pm - 10:00 pm
  9. Longcourse Autocross

    Sun, 14 Oct
  10. Mount Tarrengower Hill Climb

    Sat, 20 Oct - Sun, 21 Oct
Loading Events

« All Events

Khanacross / Motorkhana

Sun, 4 Nov

Round 9 and the final round for 2018.

 

Details

Date:
Sun, 4 Nov
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Bagshot Motor Sport Complex
590 Bagshot-Whirrakee Road,
Bagshot North, VIC 3551 Australia
+ Google Map

Organiser

Bendigo Car Club