EVENT TIMELINE

  1. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 4 Mar
  2. Eddington Sprints

    Sat, 24 Mar
  3. Easter Saleyards Dash / Motorkhana

    Sat, 31 Mar
  4. HRA Rally Sprint

    Sat, 7 Apr
  5. Twilight Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sat, 5 May
  6. Working Bee / Test & Tune

    Sun, 20 May
  7. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 3 Jun
  8. Longcourse Autocross

    Sun, 24 Jun
  9. Victorian Off Road Championship

    Sun, 1 Jul
  10. Victorian Motorkhana Championship

    Sat, 14 Jul
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › AUTOCROSS

Events List Navigation

June 2018

Longcourse Autocross

Sun, 24 Jun
Bagshot Motor Sport Complex, 590 Bagshot-Whirrakee Road,
Bagshot North, VIC 3551 Australia
+ Google Map

Event Details A great opportunity to get some more seat time and setup your car. The Longcourse Autocross is just under 3ks and runs the same track all day so you can see how you improve over the day. Supplementary Regulations:  Stay tuned they will appear here when they are released! Results: Will appear here a few days after the event.

Find out more »
July 2018

VCAS Victorian Club Autocross Series

Sun, 22 Jul
Bagshot Motor Sport Complex, 590 Bagshot-Whirrakee Road,
Bagshot North, VIC 3551 Australia
+ Google Map

A round of the Victorian Autocross series which does not form part of the Bendigo Club Championship but it is a good opportunity to test your mettle against the states best Autocross drivers. Supplementary Regulations:  Stay tuned they will appear here when they are released! Results: Will appear here a few days after the event.

Find out more »
October 2018

Longcourse Autocross

Sun, 14 Oct
Bagshot Motor Sport Complex, 590 Bagshot-Whirrakee Road,
Bagshot North, VIC 3551 Australia
+ Google Map

Event Details Round 8 of the Bendigo Car Club Championship   Supplementary Regulations:  Stay tuned they will appear here when they are released! Results: Will appear here a few days after the event.

Find out more »
+ Export Events