EVENT TIMELINE

  1. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 4 Mar
  2. Eddington Sprints

    Sat, 24 Mar
  3. Easter Saleyards Dash / Motorkhana

    Sat, 31 Mar
  4. HRA Rally Sprint

    Sat, 7 Apr
  5. Twilight Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sat, 5 May
  6. Working Bee / Test & Tune

    Sun, 20 May
  7. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 3 Jun
  8. Longcourse Autocross

    Sun, 24 Jun
  9. Victorian Off Road Championship

    Sun, 1 Jul
  10. Victorian Motorkhana Championship

    Sat, 14 Jul
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

2017 Championship Presentation

Sat, 3 Feb 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Club Rooms, 868 Calder Hwy
Maiden Gully, victoria 3551 Australia
+ Google Map

Thanks Many thanks to all those that attended to congratulate our 2017 champions and round winners. Thanks must also go to Daniel Rossi, Chris Hume and others for getting the event together. Our 2017 Outright Champion was Brad Hall and our Junior Champion was Ryhs Wagner. Full results and winners will appear here soon. ------------------------------ Come and see who takes out the 2017 Championships, enjoy a catered meal and desert and chat with friends. Awards for Outright, Juniors, Ladies and…

Find out more »

Working Bee / Test & Tune

Sun, 4 Feb
Bagshot Motor Sport Complex, 590 Bagshot-Whirrakee Road,
Bagshot North, VIC 3551 Australia
+ Google Map

A great way to start the year. Come and work up a sweat cutting the grass, moving tyres and track markers plus all the little clean up items for the canteen and other facilities that help the club run successful events through-out the year. Once we've done a quick tidy up it is time to blow out all the cobwebs and release all that built up tension since 2017 and to make sure the car and driver are ready to…

Find out more »
+ Export Events