EVENT TIMELINE

  1. Twilight Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sat, 5 May
  2. Working Bee / Test & Tune

    Sun, 20 May
  3. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 3 Jun
  4. Longcourse Autocross

    Sun, 24 Jun
  5. Victorian Off Road Championship

    Sun, 1 Jul
  6. Victorian Motorkhana Championship

    Sat, 14 Jul
  7. VCAS Victorian Club Autocross Series

    Sun, 22 Jul
  8. Khanacross / Motorkhana

    Sun, 5 Aug
  9. Trivia Night ( Social Night )

    Sat, 11 Aug 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
  10. Twilight Autocross / Motorkhana

    Sat, 8 Sep 12:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Hill Climb

Hill Climbs are a single car on the track at a time running against the clock. The tracks used are usually bitumen based short sections of closed public roads that have been upgraded for the purpose. Part of the skill involved in hill climbing is learning to drive the car quickly without the opportunity to warm tyres and brakes or for drivers to get there eye in. It therefore proves to be an invaluable training ground for drivers in all aspects of car control. The Bendigo Car Club runs a hill climb at Mount Tarrengower every October for classic cars and bikes and is one of the oldest hill climbs in Australia.